Historical Table of Officers on TIBS Executive Committee

Officers	Chair	Vice Chair	Treasurer	Secretary	At-Large 1	At-Large 2	At-Large 3
Pre-elections	Felice	Roseanne	Brenda	Peg Hall	Martha	Tim Peterson	Kathryn
Coordinating	Permutter	Mirabella	Bushouse		Golansky		Cheever
Committee,							
2004 only							
2005	Felice	Roseanne	Brenda	Kathryn	Martha	Tim Peterson ⁴	Michael
	Permutter	Mirabella ¹	Bushouse ²	Cheever	Golansky ³		Moody
2006		Roseanne	Brenda	Peg Hall ⁵	Susan	Tim Peterson	
		Mirabella	Bushouse		Ostrander		
2007	Felice			Peg Hall			John
	Perlmutter						Whitman
2008		Susan	Brenda		Jim	Laurie Mook	
		Ostrander	Bushouse		Mandiberg		
2009	Roger			Kelly LeRoux			Angela Bies
	Lohmann						
2010							

¹ Elected for one year only to establish initial rotation

² Elected for one year only to establish initial rotation

³ Elected for one year only to establish initial rotation

⁴ Elected for one year only to establish initial rotation

⁵ Appointed for 2006 to complete term after K. Cheever resignation

Historical Table of **Nominees** for TIBS Executive Committee

Election Year	Chair Candidates	Vice Chair Candidates	Treasurer Candidates	Secretary Candidates	At-Large 1 Candidates	At-Large 2 Candidates	At-Large 3 Candidates
Pre-elections	Felice	Roseanne	Brenda	Peg Hall	Martha	Tim Peterson	Kathryn
Coordinating	Permutter	Mirabella	Bushouse		Golansky		Cheever
Committee,							
2004 only 2004 nominees for	Felice	Roseanne	Brenda	Kathryn	Martha	Tim Peterson ⁹	Mike Moody
2005-6 term	Permutter	Mirabella ⁶	Bushouse ⁷	Cheever	Golansky ⁸	Tim reterson	Mike Moody
2005 o term	Termatter	Roseanne	Brenda	Cricever	Susan	Tim Peterson	
2006-7 term		Mirabella	Bushouse		Ostrander	Tilli i cicison	
2006 nominees for	Felice			Peg Hall			Robb Shoaf
2007-8 term	Permutter						
				David			John Whitman
				Garvey			
2007 nominees for		Susan	Brenda		Jane Andrew	Jim Mandiberg	
2008-9 term		Ostrander	Bushouse				
					Kelly LeRoux		
						Laurie Mook	
2008 nominees for	Roger			Kelly LeRoux			Angela Bies
2009-2010 term	Lohmann						I D 1
							Lenore Parker
							Nuno Temudo

⁶ Nominated for a one-year term to establish initial rotation ⁷ Nominated for a one-year term to establish initial rotation ⁸ Nominated for a one-year term to establish initial rotation ⁹ Nominated for a one-year term to establish initial rotation