Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

University Library | Ruth Lilly Special Collections & Archives

Liberal Arts, Indiana University School of


The IU School of Liberal Arts is the home of the humanities and the social sciences at IUPUI. The School contains 11 departments, 14 academic programs and six institutes and research centers.

Copyright and License

Sub-communities within this community

Collections in this community

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account