Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

University Library | Ruth Lilly Special Collections & Archives

Sapna Deo Wins Prestigious Award

Show simple item record Deco, Sapna 2009-10-01T18:01:02Z 2009-10-01T18:01:02Z 2008-09-04
dc.identifier.citation en_US
dc.description Duration: 1:38 en_US
dc.description.abstract Bioanalytical chemistry professor is one of 39 chemical researchers in country to receive National Science Foundation’s most prestigious junior faculty award. en_US
dc.publisher IUPUI (Campus). Office of Communications and Marketing en_US
dc.relation.ispartofseries 237 en_US
dc.title Sapna Deo Wins Prestigious Award en_US
dc.type Video en_US

Files in this item

View File mp4 video (14.87Mb - video/mpeg)
View File Flash video (6.634Mb - video/x-flv)
View File Thumbnail (9.021Kb - image/jpeg)
View File Transcript (62.14Kb - application/pdf)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account