SLA Faculty Assembly


The Faculty of the School of Liberal Arts will consist of all persons on tenure or accumulating credit toward tenure in the School of Liberal Arts, resident lecturers, and any persons whose membership is ratified by majority vote of those present and voting at a regular meeting of the Faculty Assembly.

Sub-communities within this community

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more

Search eArchives


My Account



RSS Feeds